6.2 C
New York

Who’s within the NFL’s Hall of Fame class of 2022? Full list of inductees to Pro Football Hall of Fame


Enshrinement Week on the Pro Football Hall of Fame is upon us because the NFL gets set to honor eight latest members for the category of 2022.

After a historical event last 12 months, where the 2020 and 2021 Hall of Fame classes were inducted directly as a consequence of the COVID-19 pandemic, we’re back to simply one Hall of Fame class this 12 months.

Headlined by three-time Super Bowl champion Richard Seymour, this 12 months’s class has a gaggle of players who’ve been waiting for quite a while to listen to the knock on their door or phone call announcing their enshrinement.

MORE: Aaron Rodgers trolls Davante Adams over “Hall of Famer” line

Who’re the eight members set to receive their gold jackets for the Pro Football Hall of Fame? Discover more below.

Who’s within the Hall of Fame class of 2022?

The 2022 Hall of Fame class will feature eight inductees. Six might be enshrined as players, one as a coach and one as a referee.

Listed below are the inductees, sorted by category.


Tony BoselliTackleJaguars
Cliff BranchWide ReceiverRaiders
LeRoy ButlerSafetyPackers
Sam MillsLinebackerSaints, Panthers
Richard SeymourDefensive End/Defensive TacklePatriots, Raiders
Bryant YoungDefensive End/Defensive Tackle49ers


Dick VermeilCoachEagles, Rams


Art McNallyOfficial/Administrator

Tips on how to watch NFL’s Hall of Fame ceremony

Here is the total TV schedule for the 2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Enshrinement Week, including the Hall of Fame Game, which is able to happen on Thursday night.

EventDateTime (ET)Channel
Hall of Fame GameThursday, Aug. 48 p.m.NBC, fuboTV
2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement CeremonySaturday, Aug. 612:00 p.m.NFL Network, ESPN, fuboTV
Get the latest Sports Updates (Soccer, NBA, NFL, Hockey, Racing, etc.) and Breaking News From the United States, United Kingdom, and all around the world.

Related articles


Recent articles